Why a Blog Now?

Why start a blog now?

School is out for the summer, and as I’m currently searching for an internship, I thought this would be the best way to keep me from going insane was a blog. There is either too much time or not enough time. And you could say this is an assignment I’ve given myself. Yes, I’m nerdy enough to give myself assignments over summer break. but I need to feel productive. What better way than to help me further my writing skills, while learning about things I love?

Plus, I made a blog for one of my courses (shout out to Professor Shayla), and I loved it. Check it out here.

So stay tuned for more to come.

Leave a Reply

